Worrying thought of the day.

2520

That’s how many books I have left in me

That’s a worrying number, I though I could have a couple of zeros on the end of it. But based on average life expectancy and my current reading rate I have 2520 books left to read before I pop it.

Does that mean I have to be more selective about what I read? Do I dare reread a book I enjoyed? With a baby on the way will I even achieve that? What I need is a job where I am paid to read books. It’s the only viable solution.

Peace

deejay

Leave a Reply

